COME TO NEPAL

It's a Wanderlustful World

These past three weeks took me back to Kathmandu, back to the streets where I began to find my way two years ago, back to the people I came to know as family, back to where it all began. Last time I was here I could not stop writing. I filled an entire composition note book with my thoughts. Yet this time I found myself at a loss for words. It wasn’t that there was a lack of inspiration. Instead, I think it had more to do with the idea that being fully present at any given moment was more important than reflecting on it all as it was going on. Now that I am able to reflect I find the thoughts flow freely but the articulation of those thoughts is still missing. Thus, I find myself in Bangkok now, searching for the words to tell my story of my…

View original post 468 more words

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

