Nepal – Completing my Mission

The journey through India

Dear friends,

It’s been quite some time since I updated you with a post and it seems that now is the perfect time. The pass three months I’ve been involved in many projects that kept me busy however very rewarding.  In my last project, I was in a remote village called Nalang and while taken some pictures damaged my iPad.   In the process loss all my stored information including all my pictures.  This of course brought tremendous sadness and yet within a few days I realized all of my experiences and memories will always be in my heart.

pic 7

Once I returned to India, I was able to get it restored and found some pictures that I sent in emails.  So nothing is really loss, everything came together the way it should and of course all in God’s timing!!

Towards the end of May, I had an opportunity to go to Barpak…

View original post 1,834 more words

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

