Namaste Nepal 

PRECIOUS FLOWER

Namaste from Kathmandu, Nepal.

 I have been living and volunteering here (with All Hands Volunteers) for nearly two months. I have been travelling and volunteering for the last 7 months, since May. Here’s my timeline: I end volunteering on November 30th. My Aussie mate arrives and well travel Nepal together for two weeks. I’ll leave to go back to Thailand mid December to work with a dive company, called Mojo Divers, on Koh Tao for a while (5 months) to earn my dive masters and hopefully my instructors too! I am so stoked for the beach after months of being away from the ocean. Then once May rolls around, the plan is to go to Rishekesh, India for a month to earn my yoga instructor certification – with Shiva Yoga Peeth.

Quite the plan! Plans change but this is the projected plan for now. I worry about money but I…

View original post 599 more words

Leave a Reply

